Owl City ‘Mobile Orchestra’ Album Details

If it seems as if electropop’s Adam Young of Owl City has been hiding up in a tree for an eternity, you’re not alone. After last summer’s Ultraviolet EP, fans have been anxiously awaiting a follow-up album. At last, an announcement has been made and we are happy to provide you with all the goodies!

Owl City’s fourth studio album, Mobile Orchestra, will be available on July 10. The album includes new single, “Verge,” featuring Aloe Blacc along with a wide array of collaborations from Jake Owen, Britt Nicole and 90’s boy-band heartthrobs, Hanson! Album art and tracklisting are as follows:


1. Verge (feat. Aloe Blacc)

2. I Found Love

3. Thunderstruck (feat. Sarah Russell)

4. My Everything

5. Unbelievable (feat. Hanson)

6. Bird with a Broken Wing

7. Back Home (feat. Jake Owen)

8. Can’t Live Without You

9. You’re Not Alone (feat. Britt Nicole)

10. This Isn’t The End

 Pre-order here.

Tina Roumeliotis

Tina Roumeliotis

Tina is the founding editor of The Daily Listening. She's also a professional music nerd for BUZZNET. You'll most likely find her where she finds most of her inspiration: introverting in her bedroom with her music collection and a pair of headphones.