[LISTEN] Jaunt – “Hello”

Toronto indie-pop band, Jaunt, released a short yet sweet new single in the form of “Hello” today. As they gear up for their forthcoming EP, Chat, later this summer, it’s time to get better acquainted with the emerging five-piece.

Comprised of Thomas Helliwell, Pat O’Brien, Daniel Reardon, Duncan Hood and Nick Nausbaum, Jaunt started off as a duo in Hamilton, Canada but later progressed into a band of five with a mission to provide introspection with a soundtrack to get lost in.

Listen to “Hello” below:

The Daily Listening

The Daily Listening

Musings from The Daily Listening team, exclusive premieres, guest blogs & more!